12,12,2019

學校簡介會

右思維國際幼兒園暨幼稚園

 

簡介會報名

學校課程

– 所有課程由英語和普通話教授
– 自小培養幼兒閱讀習慣及良好的學習態度
– 幼兒透過圓點卡學習數學概念
– K1 至 K3逐漸學習進階數學和邏輯概念
– 幼兒學習樂理及音樂欣賞
– 強調品德教育,遵守紀律,尊重師長及關愛家人等美德
– 跟從 KinderU 右腦教學原則,提高學習效率
– 以法文及西班牙文作課外課程

學校歷史

– 於1980年成立, 前名為占美幼稚園
– 由於教學理念取自右腦教學,所以於2005年改名為右思維國際幼兒園暨幼稚園
– 現任管理團隊由 1997 年開始管理至今
– 除海怡半島分校外,學校亦在黃竹坑深灣開設嬰幼班及幼兒班分校

使命

學校願景及使命

我們的願景是成為世界幼兒教學界的先驅,培育品學兼優的下一代。

我們的使命是要凝聚善的力量,秉承傳統文化,用最有效的教育法,以身作則,育才育善,倡孝、悌、謹、信、仁、愛,培育孩子們日後成為他人生命中的天使。

A Word

校監的話

” 右思維幼稚園有別於香港其他的幼稚園,我們擁有獨特的教學法,本校為幼兒提供產前教育,直至小孩完成幼稚園的學習。能夠貢獻社會是最大的成就,我們的課程亦為此而訂立。 “

– Betty Ho

我們的團隊

團隊簡介

我們的教育團隊是來自世界各地,由各方面的專家和擁有教學熱誠的老師組成,幼兒班的師生比例是 1:7,高班師生比例是 1:10,每一班都有一位普通話老師或英語老師擔任負責老師。學校期望所有老師以弟子規的教學及哲理作為教學範本,並以身作則,作學生的榜樣。學校亦邀請各方面的專家作兼職老師教授課外活動, 科目包括詠春、西班牙文、法文、音樂、中國舞等。

上課時間
深灣校

上午班: 星期一至星期五 上午 8:45 – 11:45

下午班: 星期一至星期五 下午 1:15 – 4:15

海怡校

上午班: 星期一至星期五 上午 9:00 – 12:00

下午班: 星期一至星期五 下午 1:30 – 4:30

嬰幼班 (18 – 24 個月)

RMKG 於2012年開設嬰幼班,嬰幼班專為18個月的幼兒設立。作為學校生活的第一步,本課程強調培養老師跟學生之間的信任和幼兒的安全感。 嬰幼班的學生透過遊戲和簡單的活動及右腦學習的方法學習學校課程,在完全沈浸式的學習環境裏,學生在整個幼兒階段會接觸到不同的學習方法包括:Letterland 拼音課程,生詞學習,弟子規及中華字經。音樂亦是課程中重要的一環,我校不僅有由專業音樂老師教授的音樂課程,而且在普通話和英語的課程中亦會滲透音樂元素。不同類型的玩具,拼圖和器材的訓練亦有助學生大小肌肉的發展。學生能在一個舒適的環境裏透過不同的體驗去培養獨立性,知識及技能。

預備班 (2 - 3 歲)
右思維國際幼兒園暨幼稚園相信最理想的教育應由幼兒出生前開始。RMKG著重以中國傳統文化作基礎實踐品德培育,由兩歲開始誦讀唐詩、中華字經及弟子規;另透過㘣點卡學習數學概念。我們希望提供一個全方位滲透的學習環境,深信全面學習能有效提升幼兒的思維能力。
幼稚園部課程

幼兒班: 3 - 4 歲
低班:    4 - 5 歲
高班:    5 - 6 歲

右思維國際幼兒園暨幼稚園相信最理想的教育應由幼兒出生前開始。右思維幼稚園提倡的品德教育是以弟子規、大學、論語中的中國傳統智慧作根基,透過一個全方位滲透的學習環境,右思維幼稚園相信全面學習能有效發展幼兒的思維能力。我們向幼兒教授全面的知識,希望從而擴闊根基及對學術的追求。本校的獨有的數學課程透過深入淺出的方法運用遊戲及簡單活動教授進階的數學概念,例如二進制數字、坐標、集合論等都以輕鬆的遊戲教授。

學費

2019/20 學年共分十一個月,每月須繳付學費金額如下:
– 嬰幼班: $9,100.00
– 預備班: $8,400.00
– 幼兒班: $7,950.00
– 低班:$7,950.00
– 高班:$7,950.00
* 如需未能繳交每月學費及其他費用,定期派發之學生評估報告將會延遲或將不會派發,直至已繳交所有學校費用如學費或其他費用為止。如學生畢業前仍未能釐清款項,尚欠之金額將於 CCF 扣除。

學校發展基金 (CCF)
每一位獲取錄的學生之家長會被邀請參與學校的學校發展計劃 (Capital Contribution Scheme)。該基金的費用將用作更新、保養及改善學校設施,而該費用是非附息、非轉讓及可退還的。該基金的費用將於該學生 K3畢業的年份全數退還給付款人。若該學生於 K3 畢業年份之前離開學校,退還費用的日期仍保持不變。

成立歷史

保持聯繫

電話: (852) 2795 1018
電郵: parentservice@kinderu.org

簡介會

12,12,2019

香港銅鑼灣禮頓道111號利園六期4樓

2970 2382

12, December, 2019

Introductory Seminar

Rightmind International Nursery and Kindergarten

 

Seminar Registration

School Curriculum

– Total immersion English and Putonghua curriculum
– Students nourished to become early readers and establish a good attitude for learning
– Students will start maths with dots cards
– K1 to K3 will progress to advanced maths and logical reasoning
– Students taught music theory and appreciation
– Emphasis on virtues education, discipline, respect for teachers and love for family
– Follows KinderU right brain education principles to enhance efficiency of learning
– French and Spanish are taught as extra curriculum

School History

– Previously known as Jimmy’s Kindergarten and established in 1980
– Renamed RMKG in 2005 by virtue of its teaching philosophies based on right brain teaching methods
– Under current management since 1997
– Opened new Creche/Pre Nursery campus in Sham Wan, Wong Chuk Hang in addition to South Horizons campus

Mission

RightMind Mission & Vision

Our vision is to become the world’s leading elite early education institution by educating our students to excel in academia and virtues.

Our mission is to be a force for good; exemplifying traditional values as a foundation, to nurture kindness and academia and advocate respect for parents, love for siblings, diligence and trust and to empower children to be angels in the lives of others.

A Word

From School Supervisor

” Rightmind Kindergarten offers a unique programme in Hong Kong, including guidance on prenatal education, all the way through to the end of pre-school. Our curriculum is based on a forecast of how we believe a child should be educated in order to make a positive contribution to the world of tomorrow. “

– Betty Ho

Our Team

Staff Profile

Our team of teachers is carefully selected from professionals and dedicated teachers from all over the world. Our teacher to student ratio is maintained at 1:9 for junior classes and 1:10 for senior classes. Each class has its own dedicated Putonghua and English teacher. Our school expects all teachers to be familiar with the teachings and philosophies of Dizigui and to set good examples for students to follow. Our school invites specialist part-time teachers to offer extra curricular classes on Wing Chun, Spanish, French, music, Chinese dance, as well as other subjects.

School Hours

Shum Wan School

Morning classes: Monday – Friday 8:45 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Afternoon classes: Monday – Friday 1:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

South Horizons School

Morning Classes: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Afternoon classes: Monday – Friday 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Crèche Programme (18 – 24 months)

In 2012, RMKG launched the crèche programme, designed to gently introduce children to school life from as young as 18 months old. A strong emphasis is placed on developing trust and helping children feel settled and secure. Students of the crèche class learn through play; immersive activities which adopt the right brain learning methods consistent with our teaching philosophies. To ensure that our crèche students are both comfortable and confident moving to pre-nursery, they are introduced to all the teaching methods used throughout Pre Nursery such as; Letterland phonics, vocabulary, Di Zi Gui and Zhonghua Zijing.

 

Music is pivotal in the success of the right brain curriculum due to its effects on memory and mood. Students not only participate in daily music classes with a qualified music teacher, but music also finds its place in the Putonghua and English classes. Toys, puzzles and other various apparatus are also used to help foster the development of children’s fine and gross motor skills. By introducing children to a comfortable environment, rich with experiences and full of encouragement, they will grow in independence, knowledge and skill.

Pre-Nursery Programme (2 – 3 years old)
Rightmind International Nursery & Kindergarten believes that good education even starts before the birth of a child. RMKG focuses on virtues education based on Chinese traditional wisdom as stated in Dizigui, Da Xue, Lun Yu. In a total immersion environment, RMKG believes in an all-round education, developing not only a child’s intellect but students. RMKG teaches encyclopedic knowledge to toddlers broadening their foundation and quest for wisdom. The school’s unique math curriculum provides students with advanced concepts through games and activities. Binary numbers, coordinates, set theories are all taught during kinder years through fun and games.
Kindergarten Programme

K1 : 3 – 4 years old
K2 : 4 – 5 years old
K3 : 5 – 6 years old
Rightmind International Nursery & Kindergarten believes that good education even starts before the birth of a child. RMKG focuses on virtues education based on Chinese traditional wisdom as stated in Dizigui, Da Xue, Lun Yue. In a total immersion environment, RMKG believes in an all-round education, teaching and guiding all areas of a child’s development. RMKG teaches encyclopedic knowledge to toddlers broadening their foundation and quest for wisdom. The school’s unique maths curriculum provides students with advanced concepts through games and activities. Binary numbers, coordinates, set theories are all taught during kinder years through fun and games.

School Fees

For 2019/20 school year, our annual school fees is set payable in eleven equal instalments listed as the following amount.

– Crèche: $9,100.00
– Pre-Nursery: $8,400.00
– K1: $7,950.00
– K2: $7,950.00
– K3: $7,950.00
*No school report will be given if a student whose school fees or other payments remain unpaid. The outstanding sum will be deducted from the CCF if it is unsettled until student graduates.

Capital Contribution Fund
Parents of new students admitted into RMKG are invited to contribute to the Capital Contribution Scheme for each child attending RMKG. The amount payable will be HK$23,000 per student. The funds will be used to update, maintain and improve the facilities at RMKG. The amount of HK$23,000 is non-interest bearing, non-transferable and refundable to the Contributor in the year that the student graduates K3. Should your child leave RMKG before completion of K3, the date of refund remains the same.

Years Established

Get In Touch

Telephone: (852) 2970 2382
Email: parentservice@kinderu.org

Introductory Seminar

12, December, 2019

4/F, Lee Garden Six, 111 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, HK

2970 2382